Dave DeMonico
Male Runner of the Year
Robert McGill
Don Deneck Memorial Award for Love of Running and Fitness
Pam Spadola
Foyer of Distinction
Dick Heuser
Ed Robbins Memorial Award for Outstanding Service to the Club
Isabel O'Donovan-Keeley
Golden Ladle Award
Passing the Torch
Linda O'Brien
Officers Award for Outstanding Running Achievement
Laura Saffer
Female Scholastic Runner of the Year
Joan Venslavsky
Racewalker of the Year
Frank Haviland
Masters Runner of the Year